Job: Nanny/Housekeeper: Adversane, West Chiltington (PN110118)

Title Nanny/Housekeeper: Adversane, West Chiltington (PN110118)
CategoriesAll, Full time, Part time, Permanent
LocationAdversane, West Chiltington
Job numberPN110118
AccommodationLive in
Start dateASAP
Days required3,4,5
Salary neg depending on days days

> A wonderful live in role for a family with 2 young children 3 and 1 years old in Adversane, West Chiltington, West Sussex RH14 postcode with different options
> They are looking for a Nanny/Housekeeper 3, 4 or 5 days a week on a live in basis with separate accommodation
> Ideally they would like one Nanny who did 4 or 5 days a week including a weekend day but they are open to 2 Nannies one for the week days and one for the weekend day
> The role is looking after the children from when they wake up in the mornings (approx. 6.30am), getting them up, breakfast and ready for Nursery, taking them to Nursery and then looking after them after Nursery until bedtime which is all done by 7.30pm (There will be plenty of time during the day for yourself too)
> The role is with housekeeping although they do employ a cleaner 3 times a week who will be staying on for the full cleaning so mainly keeping the home tidy and running smoothly including laundry, ironing and cooking for the children
> Accommodation for the Nanny is a completely separate annex with own open plan kitchen lounge, bedroom and bathroom within the grounds but separate from the house or they can sleep in the house whatever the Nanny prefers
> Start ASAP but can wait for the right person
> Salary negotiable depending how many days you want to work
> Each day there will be a few hours to yourself when all jobs are done and the children are still at Nursery and the family are happy for you to have this time to yourself
> They are a busy family, relaxed and not formal and very much enjoy being outside having fun. Mum works from home some of the time so you must be comfortable with this. On the days she works at home, where possible, she likes to help with dinner, bath and bedtime
> There will be a nights babysitting each week
> They would prefer a driver and a car will be provided however if the right person did not drive they would consider this option

Apply Now